## **Northern Railway**

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 10.02.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi,

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (PCEM) Diesel to Electric from 30.12.24 to 01.02.25.

Loco Conversion course (PCEM) was organised from 30.12.24 to 01.02.25 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (PCEM) is as under-

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ	Result
1.	Ram Surti	CLI	SSB	Return to HQ without exam
2.	Satish Babu	LPP	SSB	Pass
3.	Ranjeet Kumar Bharti	LPG	SSB	Pass
4.	Awishkar Kumar	LPG	SSB	Pass
5.	Sanjit Kumar/YK	LPG	SSB	Pass
6.	Som Lal/GC	LPG	SSB	Pass
7.	Satwant Singh	LPG	DEE	Pass
8.	Saurabh Kr. Suman	LPG	DEE	Pass
9.	Rajesh Roshan	LPG	DEE	Pass
10.	Ashwani Kr. /PP	LPG	DEE .	Pass
11.	Devanshu Ranjan	LPG	GZB	Pass
12.	Amit Kumar/PL	LPG	GZB	Pass
13.	Kumar Sanjeev	LPG	DLI	Pass
14.	Surya Dev	LPP	DLI	Pass
15.	Bankey Bihari	LPM	DLI	Pass
16.	Karam Chand/SS	LPM	DLI	Pass
17.	Mool Chand Verma	LPM	DLI	Pass
18.	Dev Nath Prasad	LPP	DLI	Pass
19.	Rajneesh Raj	LPS	GZB	Pass
20.	Tribhuwan Singh	LPM	DLI	Fail
21.	Jeewan Kumar	LPM	DLI	Fail
22.	Ajay Kumar/MS	LPM	DLI	Fail

Note- After 30-day training at ETC, 6 day train handling to the trainee on train, on the lines of handling given to LPG on promotion (Ref: Board's letter on 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dt. 31.08.2009).

(Upendra Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB